Thank You Lexington!

We had a wonderful time performing our shows with you in Lexington, Michigan.  Thank you all for being a part of our live performance! For more photos click HERE.
Null Paradox LiveNull Paradox Live

Grace, Lead vocals~Robyn Christine
Gertrude, Backing vocals~Rachel Matz
The Bully~Eric Scott Baker
Guitars~Chris Mick
Keyboards~Eric Prater
Drums~Dave Ziozios
Bass~T. Libertiny

Produced by Zoltan Entertainment
Lighting and set design by Owen Pritchard-Smith, Spirit Design UK
Sound by Signature Professional Group
Video by Ikonic Images
Hair and makeup by Brandie Brancheau
Wardrobe consulting by Hieu Hart

Null Paradox Live

Null Paradox Live

Leave a Reply